City Meetings:

City Council
Meets 1st and 3rd Monday each month
7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Planning Commission
Meets 2nd and 4th Monday each month
7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Jacksonville Beach Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA)
Meets the 3rd Monday each month
5:00 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Board of Adjustment
Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesday each month
7:00 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Special Magistrate
Meets the 4th Wednesday each month
2:00 pm in the Council Chambers at City Hall

How to Contact:

Write city council members:
Jacksonville Beach City Council
11 N. Third St.
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Official Jax Beach Website: http://www.jacksonvillebeach.org

City Council Members:

Mayor Chris Hoffman: (term expires 11/2024)
476-6153
choffman@jaxbchfl.net

Georgette Dumont: (term expires 11/2022)
486-8685
gdumont@jaxbchfl.net

Sandy Golding: (term expires 11/2022)
333-5101
sgolding@jaxbchfl.net

Dan Janson: (term expires 11/2024)

djanson@jaxbchfl.net

Cory Nichols: (term expires 11/2022)
614-4800
cnichols@jaxbchfl.net

Fernando Meza: (term expires 11/2024)
476-6153
fmeza@jaxbchfl.net

Chet Stokes: (term expires 11/2024)
412-5676
cstokes@jaxbchfl.net

Planning Commission:

Planning Commission members and meeting agendas:  CLICK HERE

Email the Planning Commission:  CLICK HERE

Board of Adjustment:

Board of Adjustment member information and meeting agendas: CLICK HERE

Email the Board of Adjustment:  CLICK HERE