Board of Directors

The Beaches Watch Board of Directors includes four elected officers: President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and one board member appointed by the elected officers. Elected officers serve a term of two years with the fifth Board member serving a term of one year.

President: Maria Mark (term expires 12/31/20)

Vice President: Kevin Brown (term expires 12/31/19)

Treasurer: Beth Lightsey (term expires 12/31/20)

Secretary: Andie Patton (term expires 12/31/19)

Board Member: Sandy Golding (term expires 12/31/19)

Board Member & Membership Chair: Eileen Krimsky (term expires 12/31/20)

Board Member: Steve Piscitelli (term expires 12/31/19)

Write to us at:

Beaches Watch
P.O. Box 50311
Jacksonville Beach FL 32240



Upcoming Events

Apr 03

Beaches Watch Monthly Meeting

April 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
May 01

Beaches Watch Monthly Meeting

May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where Do Your Tax Dollars Go?

The interlocal agreement was created in 1982 after the beach cities fought with the City of Jacksonville over the ways taxes and government services were shared. In 1996, the interlocal agreement was amended after the beaches filed a lawsuit against Jacksonville for breach of the 1982 interlocal agreement. [READ MORE]