City Meetings:

City Council
Meets 1st and 3rd Monday each month
7:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Planning Commission
Meets 2nd and 4th Monday each month
7:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Jacksonville Beach Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA)
Meets the 3rd Monday each month
5:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Board of Adjustment
Meets 1st and 3rd Tuesday each month
7:00 P.M. in the Council Chambers at City Hall

Code Enforcement Board
Meets the 4th Tuesday each month
6:30 P.M in the Council Chambers at City Hall

How to Contact:

Write city council members:
Jacksonville Beach City Council
11 N. Third St.
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Official Jax Beach Website: http://www.jacksonvillebeach.org

City Council Members:

Mayor Charlie Latham: (term expires 11/2020)
910-4004
clatham@jaxbchfl.net

Keith Doherty: (term expires 11/2020)
881-5453
kdoherty@jaxbchfl.net

Corey Nichols: (term expires 11/2022)
614-4800
cnichols@jaxbchfl.net

Chris Hoffman: (term expires 11/2020)
476-6153
choffman@jaxbchfl.net

Sandy Golding: (term expires 11/2022)
333-5101
sgolding@jaxbchfl.net

Phil Vogelsang: (term expires 11/2020)
234-1283
pvogelsang@jaxbchfl.net

Georgette Dumont: (term expires 11/2022)
486-8685
gdumont@jaxbchfl.net

Planning Commission:

Planning Commission members and meeting agendas:  CLICK HERE

Email the Planning Commission:  CLICK HERE

Board of Adjustment:

Board of Adjustment member information and meeting agendas: CLICK HERE

Email the Board of Adjustment:  CLICK HERE